DFReviews

Scott

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was referred by dentist Dr. Fard to Dr. Sreeni because my jaw was painfully locked and I could not open my mouth with out extreme pain. Dr. Sreeni resolved the TMJ problem with great care and skill. His staff was very helpful and caring, as well, even effectively advocating on my behalf with the insurance company to share in the cost for service.

Deborah k -July 12, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I wish to thank Dr. Sreeni and his very able staff for fitting my implants. The procedure was quick and painless, the after effects minimal.
Good work!

Anthony D . . .owling -June 29, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Staff is personable and flexible,
Dr. srini is gentle and precise.
Special mention to Noeh.

corazon l . . .atiri -June 15, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Quality Dental Service. The staff is both nice and understanding of financial limitations. Which is better than some other dental folks who will upcharge because they know more than you. I chose this location so that I could make appointments with or without a car. They are about a 10-12 min walk from Rockville Station. I’m probably an anomaly but I was able to handle my business the same afternoon after surgery. Dr. S explained what I needed to get done and offered a range of options to move forward towards a healthy smile/mouth. Big shouts to the front desk staff and technicians for being friendly and truly helpful as well

Jules D . . .esroches -June 13, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Met with Dr Sreeni and I feel completely comfortable with the process that will happen as he explained it to me, he took his time in explaining me possible side effects and what may lead to it with nice PowerPoint Slides.

I had 3 wisdom tooth extraction done and Dr. Sreeni made a followup call in the evening asking me about the pain and everything, something you can’t expect these days.

Ohhh. . .the best part of all these visits is his staff, they are very nice and friendly.

Ravi K -June 11, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I would like to thank Dr Sreeni and his team for the prompt and professional treatment they have given me for the extraction of my fractured tooth. Thank you very much.

GIVALDO F . . .IGUEIREDO -June 8, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I saw Dr. Sreeni for a wisdom tooth extraction in early May. Back when I got my consultation and learned that I’d need to have two removed, I was petrified–I’ve never been good with needles, and the closest thing to a surgery I’d had in my whole life was a root canal many years ago, so the prospect of being put to sleep with an IV was ghoulish. However, Dr. Sreeni and everyone at the Dental Implant Center of Rockville was kind and understanding, and they worked with me closely to ensure that the process went off without a hitch. The surgery went fantastically! Afterwards, the staff was always available and ready to help whenever I called the office for advice on my post-surgery diet, or when I needed reassurance that no, I was not getting an infection because one side was more swollen than the other. It’s been a couple weeks now, and the healing process has gone much more smoothly than I thought it would, but I know if any complications arise I’d feel comfortable calling the office and getting them addressed. My parents and I definitely know where we’re sending my teenage sister to get her wisdom teeth out when the time comes!

Sabrina G . . .raham -May 24, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I did an implant with Dr. Sreeni a few months ago and, looking back, I couldn’t have been in better hands. From the very first appointment everything went very smoothly; he was always very detailed and friendly. There was not a moment when I felt uncomfortable. His team was also very helpful and professional. I can only say positive things about my experience and do not hesitate in recommending Dr. Sreeni and his team.

Jose J . . .aneiro -May 15, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I got my wisdom teeth 2 weeks ago. Dr. Sreeni was wonderful from the first time we met. He was personable and very kind. I was nervous about having my wisdom teeth taken out and I just moved to the area. Dr. Sreeni by far had the best reviews. At our first consult he let me know what I should be expecting before and after the procedure in great detail. He knew I was nervous and was very kind. The procedure went well and he even called me from is personal phone that night to make sure I was ok. I highly recommend Dr. Sreeni and I am grateful for him.

Brittany M . . .aselli -May 11, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Over the last year, Dr Sreenivasan has performed two dental implants for me. Each was accomplished expertly, in a pain free fashion with curtesy and compassion. The implants healed without complication in both instances.
I am not an easy patient. Due to a serious chronic medical condition, I require a skilled dentist with the expertise to administer IV sedation. Again, Dr Sreenivasan delivered the quality care I needed.
I wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend Dr Sreenivasan to anyone in need of a first rate oral surgeon.

Robert C -April 5, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I contacted the office with an emergency visit and I was able to come in right away. Which I am so thankful for. Nothing is worse then tooth pain. I ended up getting a dental implant and I couldn’t be better! Everyone in the office was amazing! Everyone was so nice and considerate. Dr. Sreeni is the best and even called to check up on things. I did have a couple questions and all I did was call the office and was able to receive the help that I needed. I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Sreeni and I even had a short wait time. I would highly recommend this doctor!

Katherine G -March 16, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience with Dr Sreeni and his staff was incredible. From the time I called to schedule an appointment, his staff put my nerves at ease. At my consultation, the doctor spent a lot of one on one time discussing my concerns, how the procedure would go, and proper care instructions (also conveniently included on his website for easy access at any time).

The removal of four impacted teeth went well with little swelling, no bruising, and when I was concerned with what turned out to be a normal amount of bleeding, the doctor saw me within the hour to check in.

Overall, I can’t recommend Dr Sreeni enough – a gentle, kind doctor who truly cares about his patients.

Megan A . . .dams -January 29, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Got my wisdom teeth extracted here, and Dr. Sreeni and his staff were very professional and super helpful throughout the whole process. He called me at home after the surgery to check up on me, and that was really nice of him to do that.

Niranjan R -January 5, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Nervous and not knowing exactly what to expect I visited the office of Dr. Sreenivasan for a tooth extraction. When entering the office I experienced a very calm and harmonious atmosphere. The team was friendly, knowledgeable and well aligned with each other. Dr. Sreenivasan explained the procedure and emitted a very professional and reassuring atmosphere like: ‘Nothing to worry about – No big deal.’ In fact the tooth was extracted in no time and without any post extraction pain at all.
I went back to his office for 2 additional procedures (tooth implant and another tooth extraction) and in each case I experienced the same professionalism and calming atmosphere. I always felt to be in excellent hands and without hesitation would always return to Dr. Sreenivasan’s office if needed.

Stefan S . . .chmitt -November 16, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreenivasan is AMAZING! He and his staff provided top notch customer service; from my initial consultation, to my surgery (extraction of two wisdom teeth); to my post surgery follow-up appt. Everything I was told would happen; actually happened. I had NO issues whatsoever! I even received a call from the Dr., the evening of my surgery; to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Sreenivasan to my family, friends and anyone reading this review. I promise, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sheri H -November 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Doctor Sreeni and his team are amazing! I had a lot of pain and needed to get one of my molars extracted. I walked out happy and pain free! I was in and out within a reasonable time as well. I will most certainly recommend to my family and friends!

Cynthia R -October 2, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni’s Review

As someone who gags even when taking an x-ray at the dentists, I was extremely terrified of getting all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. However, after my experience at Dr. Sreenivasan’s office I have never felt more happy about my decision of getting them all removed at the same time with such an amazing team. The entire staff/team at Dr. Sreeni’s are very sweet and are really there to help you in any way possible. Because I was so nervous about this procedure (hearing many horror stories about the pain and infections my friends dealt with), I had many questions. Dr. Sreeni and his team answered all of my questions patiently, did not rush me and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and prepared. They explained the whole pre-op/procedure/post-op thoroughly with me and on the day of the surgery they all were very understanding and I had no pain.

As the days progressed I had very minimal pain and even at my follow up, Dr. Sreeni spent time with me and made sure I was ok. The whole experience was definitely not what I expected (when it came to the pain) but Dr. Sreeni’s expertise was clearly seen when the only problem I had about my surgery was the amount of ice cream I had to eat! Would highly recommend his office to anyone who wants to have a painless, inflectionless surgery. I travelled well over an hour get my wisdom teeth removed and it was well worth the travel time.

Shevani S . . .hah -August 2, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dental issues are always very critical. Mine was no different. I consulted a couple of doctors and both of them gave very different treatment plans. I was pretty unsure of what was supposed to be done until I met Dr. Sreeni. The first thing that he told me was “You need not get your treatment done with me. But let me explain what is happening in your mouth”. His explanation and his approach was very convincing. Though I don’t have a very good knowledge about Dentistry, what he said made clear sense. He makes sure that the patient understands the treatment first. That gave me confidence that I must get my treatment from him. He is such a kind person and takes very good care of his patients. He is very much experienced in his field and I must say that he is a Genius at his work. The Dental Implant Center makes sure that they keep up the time of the given appointment and remind you about it. Everyone working there including Dr. Sreeni himself, is so so down to earth and are very courteous. If you are scheduled for a follow up appointment which might not take long and if you want to reschedule it in a short notice, they try to squeeze it in if they can, to make sure you don’t miss it. I have never seen a doctor attending calls from his patients unless it is an emergency. The best thing that happened to me is that when you call the office and if nobody attends your call, the call is diverted to Dr. Sreeni himself, rather than a machine answering it. I was in shock!! That shows how much he is dedicated to his patients.
I have never written a review in my life. I was so moved by him and his treatment that I made sure that I should write one. If I were to recommend someone for your Oral health, it would be Dr. Sreeni!!

Preethamkumar S . . .adagopan -August 1, 2017