DFReviews

Scott

Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I had an implant with Dr Sirini, I am please from the office to the Surgery services. it’s really professional. This is a Dr you can trust with professional Surgery.

Binh H . . .uynh -October 13, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am so very happy to have found someone as professional and kind as Dr Sreeni. I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled out and I had to be put under. Dr Sreeni explained the whole process and answered all my questions in layman’s term before the procedure which made me feel comfortable. I love how he treated me with excellent bedside manner and was accommodating by personally answering my phone calls. I’m taking my whole family here if we ever needed a dental work done. And, last but not least, his entire office team is excellent as well.

Prasenna S . . .undar -October 5, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I thought that this was one of the best dental surgeons I’ve ever had. They did a very clean job at fixing my teeth and the whole place felt secure. They had planed everything that they were doing, so they could be as accurate as possible. The staff were also very friendly to everyone making me feel more comfortable while I was there. I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs any sort of dental surgery.

Kristi S . . .unwar -September 16, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience with Dr. Sreeni was fantastic. The consultation left me with a clear understanding of exactly what he would do and how much it would cost. The surgery to remove my bad tooth and install the implant went exactly to plan and my recovery has gone very smoothly. If you need an implant I highly recommend Dr. Sreeni.

Steve K . . .elley -September 10, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Siva did an excellent job removing my wisdom tooth. He was very friendly and caring and it was a very smooth process.

Varun R . . .am -September 7, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great, friendly service. Clean office

Samuel B . . .uli -September 7, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience with Dr. Sreeni and his team was awesome! They were such kind and friendly people and made sure any worries or questions of mine were answered. They even called to check in on me after surgery, which was very nice. I’m extremely appreciative and my surgery went great!

Lia A . . .ssimakopoulos -September 7, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Sreenivasan has performed a dental implants for me in August. The front office staff were so friendly and very professional, ready to answer to any questions and very efficient with scheduling. Dr Sreenivasan’s medical assistants were so wonderful, and so precise in explain all the procedures pre and post-surgery. So Dr. Sreenivasan performed my surgery and even my case was a little complicated, as part of my bone was damaged and needed a bone graft, everything looked so easy and smooth. During the surgery he was explaining to me each step and constantly checking if I had any pain or discomfort. I have to say the procedure was zero pain. He called me at home after the surgery to check up on me, and that was really nice of him. The days post-surgery I followed all his meticulous instructions and I was fine in no time. The implant healed without any complication. Dr. Sreenivasan is an amazing physician and his knowledge together with his empathy make him a super special hero. After my positive experience I feel comfortable going to recommend him and his team to others. Thank you All for providing such exceptional care.

Valeria D . . .e Giorgi -September 6, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My son had to have a tooth removed as part of his orthodontic procedure. I was scrambling to get it done before he started college. The office staff worked to find me a slot to come in for consultation and extraction the very next week. I am very grateful for the extra effort that was taken to accommodate my needs. The procedure was done quickly and my son healed completely by the time of the follow up a week later. I liked the fact that he didn’t have to take medication for the sake of taking medication. Everyone at the office was polite, gentle and caring. Dr. Sreeni himself inspired a lot of confidence with his gentle and confident manner. This is coming from a person who has had several bad experiences with people in the dental profession. I would highly recommend Dr. Sreeni and his staff to anyone.

Sheeja P . . .hilip -September 5, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Not only is this office efficient, spotless (surgery involved, after all), and patient-comfort oriented, Dr. Sreeni is upbeat, highly-skilled, loves his work, and, for those patients that need it (like me) TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT THE WORK HE PERFORMED. He will point to areas on X-ray, say why it looks good or not, explain why something hurt or not. He is strict about at-home after care (follow instructions!) because he wants the surgery to be a success. LOVE THIS OFFICE!

Debbie H . . .ill -September 2, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Where to begin…I’ll start with my husband. He saw Dr Sreeni for a necessary tooth extraction and after the numbness wore off and he could talk, he couldn’t have spoken more highly of him 😉 I just had the pleasure of meeting him. Recently, my fifteen year old son was seen to have his wisdom teeth removed. The front office staff were pleasant, willing to answer my insurance questions, efficient and accommodating with scheduling. Dr Sreeni’s medical assistants were just as wonderful; their eagerness to answer my many questions was much appreciated. Thank you for putting a worried mother’s mind at ease! And Dr Sreeni—well, he is just AMAZING! His demeanor, his knowledge, his patience and his empathy all make him a physician I feel comfortable going to and recommending to others. Thank you ALL for your commitment to providing exceptional care!

Jennifer C -August 23, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Just amazing! I truly wish I could grow back my wisdom teeth just to come back! It was a great experience considering why I was there.

Sam S . . .alem -August 3, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr.sreeni did two dental implants six years ago no complications. Doing well. Recently had two wisdom teeth extractions. Took only one ibuprofen and one extra strength tyelenol. Post op instructions were clear and my checkup was excellent. No reservations in recommending.
The fees were reasonable compared to similar services.

CK D -August 2, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was referred by dentist Dr. Fard to Dr. Sreeni because my jaw was painfully locked and I could not open my mouth with out extreme pain. Dr. Sreeni resolved the TMJ problem with great care and skill. His staff was very helpful and caring, as well, even effectively advocating on my behalf with the insurance company to share in the cost for service.

Deborah k -July 12, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I wish to thank Dr. Sreeni and his very able staff for fitting my implants. The procedure was quick and painless, the after effects minimal.
Good work!

Anthony D . . .owling -June 29, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Staff is personable and flexible,
Dr. srini is gentle and precise.
Special mention to Noeh.

corazon l . . .atiri -June 15, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Quality Dental Service. The staff is both nice and understanding of financial limitations. Which is better than some other dental folks who will upcharge because they know more than you. I chose this location so that I could make appointments with or without a car. They are about a 10-12 min walk from Rockville Station. I’m probably an anomaly but I was able to handle my business the same afternoon after surgery. Dr. S explained what I needed to get done and offered a range of options to move forward towards a healthy smile/mouth. Big shouts to the front desk staff and technicians for being friendly and truly helpful as well

Jules D . . .esroches -June 13, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Met with Dr Sreeni and I feel completely comfortable with the process that will happen as he explained it to me, he took his time in explaining me possible side effects and what may lead to it with nice PowerPoint Slides.

I had 3 wisdom tooth extraction done and Dr. Sreeni made a followup call in the evening asking me about the pain and everything, something you can’t expect these days.

Ohhh. . .the best part of all these visits is his staff, they are very nice and friendly.

Ravi K -June 11, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I would like to thank Dr Sreeni and his team for the prompt and professional treatment they have given me for the extraction of my fractured tooth. Thank you very much.

GIVALDO F . . .IGUEIREDO -June 8, 2018