DFReviews

Scott

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Sreeni. He is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend for wisdom teeth extractions. Thank you Dr. Sreeni!

Jonathan C . . .hen -March 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is awesome ! He took his time explaining the procedure that I was going to get done, and followed up with me during my recovery. His staff are so nice and professional!

Yancy D . . .el Cid -March 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great care and very informative.

Christopher R . . .iley -February 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I came here for a second opinion/consult after certain complications arose from a previous dental surgery. Dr.Sreeni immediately put me at ease by asking me to narrate the entire story before reviewing my CT scans. This was a welcome change from my previous surgeon who was not interested in listening to my complaints and concerns. Dr. Sreeni not only did a thorough examination of my jaw and surrounding tissue but also reviewed the CT scan in great detail and answered all my queries (including those that were unrelated to the present concern). The staff is also very friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. It was worth the 70 minute drive from home and I wish I had gone to him for my surgery.

Vikram K -January 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr.Sreeni is amazing. I feel blessed that I went to him. He is very good. He knows his work very well. He is very concerned about his patients. Very punctual. The whole staff is very friendly. I can refer him to any one any given day.
God bless him and his staff.

Indu P . . .aul -December 27, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Everyone in the office is friendly and very efficient! Scheduling appointments is easy. They explain everything – your diagnosis and treatment options – and make sure all your questions are answered. There was no pressure to get the more expensive procedure. Noe, the surgical assistant, and Dr. Sreeni went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable and welcome! Most importantly, my surgery went well and as promised… was pain-free! Highly recommend this office and this team!

Patricia G . . .ill -December 19, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

They have a great care for the patients. They always make sure that you know whats going on. Overall the experiencia was good.

Karla D . . .omínguez -December 16, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I have had 2 implants from Dr. Srini, and both experiences were the best that one could expect, given the circumstances. Dr. Srini shows genuine care for his patients, and that care is reflected in his staff, all of whom I have dealt with are courteous, kind, and professional. Care is taken for your comfort, and good protocols are in place for pain management. Should unfortunate circumstances lead to further need for implants, it it comforting to know that there is a place I can go worry-free.

Guy B . . .russat -November 22, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

The doctor was friendly , informative , and efficient! There was a little mix up with my appointment and his office handled it perfectly and set me up with the next available appointment. The staff is very friendly as well ! I got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and they healed amazingly . No nerve damage , no dry socket , no infection, no excessive bleeding. By far the best oral surgeon I’ve ever encounter ! Definitely referring him to all my friends and family.

Tinazia S . . .egbedzi -November 18, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I would like to thank Dr.Sreeni and his wonderful staff for the outstanding service provided for my recent extraction and combined implantation .
Though i live in OH i took the trouble of traveling to Washington DC because of the excellent and personalized service that Dr.Sreeni provides.
Few years back i had my first experience with Dr.Sreeni and his team. i was so impressed that i decided to go to him for another implantation
Dr.Sreeni is not only outstanding in his dental work but has the unique abilities to make the patient most comfortable and relaxed.
This time also i had the same superb service and i would strongly recommend him and his team to any one.
God Bless him and his team.

sheila K -October 30, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

On April 17, 2019 my daughter had an implant and two wisdom teeth removed from Dr. Sreeni. Before the surgery he spent about 2 hours explaining what my daughter could expect during and after surgery. After she had the surgery he made sure she was okay before we left and when she was ready to leave he helped me walk her to the elevator. I never had a doctor invest so much time in his patients. He is not only a great doctor but is a great person. I highly recommend him.

Dawn H . . .ubbard -October 28, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Sreeni for the extraction of all 4 of my wisdom teeth. I was naturally very nervous prior to the procedure, but Dr. Sreeni and his staff told me exactly what to expect and the process went extremely smoothly. Dr. Sreeni placed a post-op phone call to see how my recovery was going which I was very thankful for. I would not hesitate to send my friends and family here due to the outstanding performance by everyone that I came into contact with 🙂

Alton F -August 29, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am writing this review almost 5 weeks post-op. I wanted to be sure that I had recovered completely before giving a review of how my case was handled. Overall, I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed at once with local anesthesia only. The process took about 1 hour and only endured minor discomforts given that I was awake during the procedure. Dr. Sreeni, was very professional throughout and made sure to get a good medical history prior to the procedure. In fact, I believe my history was taken at least twice, by Dr. Sreeni and another staff member, which impressed me because I showed that they really wanted to be sure that I was fit to undergo the procedure. Aside from Dr. Sreeni, the staff was very friendly and always answered my questions with the best of their knowledge. Post-op, of course, there was pain, but this was ameliorated with prescribed pain medication. My greatest concern post-op was infection. Thus, I was very eager that the bleeding stop as soon as possible. I was told by Dr. Sreeni’s office that the bleeding should resolve in about 24 hours and I should not be using gauze after this time. However, in my case, I continued to see bleeding although much less so than immediately after the procedure. So, I called the office and they informed me that I should stop applying gauze given that my continued use was not allowing proper bleeding cessation. Upon following their advice, I noticed that the bleeding stopped and all that needed resolution was the discomfort at the incision sites. At my one week follow up, I had little to no pain, the incision sites were healed, and only had a hole where the extracted tooth had resided. After this I was instructed to keep the holes clear of food particles by rinsing the sites with water. They provided a water syringe with which to do this. Now at almost 5 weeks post-op, I am back to my previous diet and have no pain at all at the sites. In all, Dr. Sreeni and his office were very helpful at clearing up any misunderstandings I may have had and when I had questions, they were very reachable by phone. Dr. Sreeni even calls the night after the procedure to check up and see how one is doing. I am highly pleased with Dr. Sreeni and his staff and would recommend anyone to Dr. Sreeni for their dental needs.

Danny H . . .errera -August 14, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Sreeni and his staff are absolutely amazing. I was so scared and hesitant about my weisdom tooth removal process but these guys made it so easy and carefree for me. I came in for my examination and Dr.Sreeni sat down with me to explain what the process looks like and offered step by step tips and recommendations. On the day of my extraction they say me down on the chair and I remember saying I hope it won’t hurt and Dr. Sreeni said you won’t feel anything. I really didn’t. Even though I went under Anastasia and was knocked out during surgery, I went home feeling great. I was expecting some level of pain at least the first 24 hrs but there was no pain at all. I just had to maintain the tips I was told of to make sure it doesn’t swell and create a dry socket. I highly recOmmend Dr . Sreeni and his staff,especially Cindy and Jasmin were amazing, very professional and customer friendly which made the process even more carefree. This people are great at what they do and most importantly I didn’t feel any pain through the process. Highly recommend

Elen M . . .osinyan -June 20, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great service and wonderful people to work with. Always helpful and the night after surgery the doctor has always called to check on me.
I highly recommend this office and Doctor Sreeni.
Unbelievable people especially Jasmin and Cindy.

Robert D . . .ougherty -May 23, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Sreeni. He was so caring and compassionate throughout the entire process. I had them removed on a Saturday morning, and he took the time that Saturday night to call my parents to follow up and make sure that I was doing okay. A few days later, I began developing a pain on my right side (which ended up being a dry socket) and Dr. Sreeni told me that I could come into his office immediately and was waiting there for me while everyone else was on their regular lunch break. As a result of my dry socket I had to schedule a few follow up appointments with Dr. Sreeni, and each time he thoroughly answered all of my questions and did everything he could to ensure that I was healing in comfort. I am now just over a week out of having my wisdom teeth removed and will be traveling out of the country. Dr. Sreeni told me that I could still call the office or email him at any point in time if I have any questions. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sreeni to any of my friends and family.

Dani V . . .ogel -May 21, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni;
I want to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great service you gave me during my recent extraction and combined implant of my lower molar (#19). Please convey to all your staff they are all very caring, understanding and professional. They are the best.
I was very apprehensive about the procedure you were going to preform because of a number of unpleasant experiences I have had in the past. One of which was a previous endodontist who cracked my molar when “banged out” the root canal in a hurried manner. I’m so glad that you use general anesthesia and that you do the extraction and implant all at one time. I followed you Post-op procedures and I “didn’t have any pain.” It may be hard to believe, but I had a wonderful experience and a very fast recovery. I also like the fact that you called me personally the day after your surgery to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns.
The total experience with you and your team was Great!

Clarence H . . .ubler -May 13, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Sreeni and staff are great. They are very friendly and courteous and make the visit very pleasant. I have had 2 procedures done here and could not be more satisfied. Dr Sreeni personally calls to check with you the day after surgery to make sure everything is OK. I highly recommend this practice.

Kripa K . . .ripanandan -May 9, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I write this review with the utmost honesty I can. The Dr. and staff are absolutely amazing and most importantly, honest. I came with my 3 year old son and was taken aback at how professional and courteous this office has been. Everything from the surgery to the financial was explained to me in depth. I will never go to another oral surgeon again, I found my forever home.

Mark C -April 18, 2019