Call Today 301-294-8700

Website Reviews


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is the best dentist I’ve had. I had to take out all four wisdom teeth, but the surgery went very well, and the recovery process was smooth. Dr. Sreeni and the staff are kind and helpful, going over every detail of the operation beforehand. I would highly recommend Dr. Sreeni and his team.

Harry W . . .ang -July 26, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Amazing Doctor and staff. Thank you for providing amazing dental services and taking care of my 3rd molars.
Very detailed and explanation done very well for after care.
Thank you Dr.Sreeni and staff you all are amazing!

Luz D . . .a Silva -March 15, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Best Dr. I’ve ever been to. Had my 3rd molar extractions with Dr.Sreeni and they took care of the surgery even before my appointment day. They prescribed pain/antibiotics a week before appt. So it would be ready after surgery. Once he finished, left and after almost 8hrs at 8pm he called to check how I was feeling. I was able to talk with him & I can see he definitely love doing what he does. I really recomend this office.

Stefany R . . .ivas -January 29, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Tuve una muy buena experiencia , me atendieron rápido .

Angel A . . .lvarado -December 30, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience with Dr. Sreeni is truly one I will not forget. My daughter’s wisdom teeth were causing her great pain. I had called over 20 dental places and no one could fit her in. A friend recommended Dr. Sreeni and he was one of the best recommendations I have ever received. He and his staff went above and beyond to help my daughter. When you meet Dr. Sreeni, you will understand. He is gentle and explains everything so you can understand. I would recommend Dr. Sreeni to anyone and everyone.

Kenni P . . .atrick -December 22, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an amazingly wonderful experience at this office. The whole entire staff were so attentive to me. The treatment and care they gave was surpassed my expectations. The whole team from the front desk staff to the exceptional expertise on the clinical team was incredibly phenomenal. Kudos to the whole team. I would recommend this office to all. Keep up the work guys.

Isaiah L . . .ugo -December 4, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

very confident and secure

Manuel O . . .rtiz -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was seen as an emergency, I was having really bad tooth pain. I wanted Dr. Sreeni to pull my tooth out right away but he said no my tooth was fine and could be saved. He did a minor procedure to get me out of pain until I was able to be seen by my regular dentist. Dr. Sreeni was very caring and calm, I definitely recommend Dr. Sreeni and his staff

Cynthia R . . .uiz -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Thank you for your amazing service. Doctor and everyone in your staff are excellent.

Olga M . . .endoza -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had my wisdom teeth extraction last month and Dr. Sreeni and his staff made it really easy and scare-free for me. His experience in the field is very impressive. He also has this positive calm energy that makes you feel that everything will be okay. I am the kind of person who needs to understand everything and everyone in the office was really patient with all of my questions. The surgery went really well. I woke up from the surgery surrounded by friendly faces telling me how good I did. Dr. Sreeni is also really patient with all the questions and visits during my recovery. I had a few scares and whenever I call or message them, they always replied with patients. The office manager was also very helpful with my billing questions and was able to resolve the issue for me. Special shout out for the surgical assistant Ali, She is so sweet and we had a lot of laughter before the surgery and post-surgery. Talking with her really comforted me throughout the process. All in all everyone in the office was very skillful and compassionate. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sreeni’s office for anyone who needs any procedure done for their teeth. You will be in good hands!

Cheng X . . .ue -November 10, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I thank you for your good service from your staff and how good you guys left my daughter’s surgery. I thank you for your good service.

Damary A . . .maya -October 26, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had surgery for my wisdom teeth and for an implant last month. My parents were
nervous for me to go to sleep for my first surgery, especially during covid, but Dr. Sreeni & the whole crew were amazing! Jasmin & Cindy stayed after hours to help finish up my consult, Dr. Sreeni answered all of my questions and offered to speak with my parents (they were working and couldn’t come to my consult), Noe & Saba were wonderful while preparing me for the surgery, and Priscilla was very patient answering all my parents & I’s insurance questions!! Then, when I got worried about some pain a few days after the surgery, they fit me into the schedule to be seen that same day. Overall, couldn’t be happier!!

Alison L . . .i -September 26, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had my wisdom teeth extracted last year by Dr. Sreeni.
Dr. Sreeni and his staff explained the process from start to finish and made sure to answer any questions I had. Dr. Sreeni called me on the day of the surgery to make sure I was doing ok. After the surgery I had trouble opening my mouth and Dr. Sreeni walked me through some at home exercises to do to stretch and strengthen my jaw muscles. I recommend Dr.Sreeni and his staff for any oral surgery needs. Thank You Dr. Sreeni, Cindy and Priscilla.

William B . . .enitez -September 26, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Sreeni. He is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend for wisdom teeth extractions. Thank you Dr. Sreeni!

Jonathan C . . .hen -March 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is awesome ! He took his time explaining the procedure that I was going to get done, and followed up with me during my recovery. His staff are so nice and professional!

Yancy D . . .el Cid -March 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great care and very informative.

Christopher R . . .iley -February 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I came here for a second opinion/consult after certain complications arose from a previous dental surgery. Dr.Sreeni immediately put me at ease by asking me to narrate the entire story before reviewing my CT scans. This was a welcome change from my previous surgeon who was not interested in listening to my complaints and concerns. Dr. Sreeni not only did a thorough examination of my jaw and surrounding tissue but also reviewed the CT scan in great detail and answered all my queries (including those that were unrelated to the present concern). The staff is also very friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. It was worth the 70 minute drive from home and I wish I had gone to him for my surgery.

Vikram K -January 27, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr.Sreeni is amazing. I feel blessed that I went to him. He is very good. He knows his work very well. He is very concerned about his patients. Very punctual. The whole staff is very friendly. I can refer him to any one any given day.
God bless him and his staff.

Indu P . . .aul -December 27, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Everyone in the office is friendly and very efficient! Scheduling appointments is easy. They explain everything – your diagnosis and treatment options – and make sure all your questions are answered. There was no pressure to get the more expensive procedure. Noe, the surgical assistant, and Dr. Sreeni went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable and welcome! Most importantly, my surgery went well and as promised… was pain-free! Highly recommend this office and this team!

Patricia G . . .ill -December 19, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

They have a great care for the patients. They always make sure that you know whats going on. Overall the experiencia was good.

Karla D . . .omínguez -December 16, 2019



Leave a review!


One of the biggest compliments we can receive is a review from one of our valued patients. Would you like to leave us a review? Fill out the form below to do so. Thank you so much for your review!

Leave us a Review!