Call Today 301-294-8700

Our Reviews


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am writing this review almost 5 weeks post-op. I wanted to be sure that I had recovered completely before giving a review of how my case was handled. Overall, I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed at once with local anesthesia only. The process took about 1 hour and only endured minor discomforts given that I was awake during the procedure. Dr. Sreeni, was very professional throughout and made sure to get a good medical history prior to the procedure. In fact, I believe my history was taken at least twice, by Dr. Sreeni and another staff member, which impressed me because I showed that they really wanted to be sure that I was fit to undergo the procedure. Aside from Dr. Sreeni, the staff was very friendly and always answered my questions with the best of their knowledge. Post-op, of course, there was pain, but this was ameliorated with prescribed pain medication. My greatest concern post-op was infection. Thus, I was very eager that the bleeding stop as soon as possible. I was told by Dr. Sreeni’s office that the bleeding should resolve in about 24 hours and I should not be using gauze after this time. However, in my case, I continued to see bleeding although much less so than immediately after the procedure. So, I called the office and they informed me that I should stop applying gauze given that my continued use was not allowing proper bleeding cessation. Upon following their advice, I noticed that the bleeding stopped and all that needed resolution was the discomfort at the incision sites. At my one week follow up, I had little to no pain, the incision sites were healed, and only had a hole where the extracted tooth had resided. After this I was instructed to keep the holes clear of food particles by rinsing the sites with water. They provided a water syringe with which to do this. Now at almost 5 weeks post-op, I am back to my previous diet and have no pain at all at the sites. In all, Dr. Sreeni and his office were very helpful at clearing up any misunderstandings I may have had and when I had questions, they were very reachable by phone. Dr. Sreeni even calls the night after the procedure to check up and see how one is doing. I am highly pleased with Dr. Sreeni and his staff and would recommend anyone to Dr. Sreeni for their dental needs.

Danny H . . .errera -August 14, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Sreeni and his staff are absolutely amazing. I was so scared and hesitant about my weisdom tooth removal process but these guys made it so easy and carefree for me. I came in for my examination and Dr.Sreeni sat down with me to explain what the process looks like and offered step by step tips and recommendations. On the day of my extraction they say me down on the chair and I remember saying I hope it won’t hurt and Dr. Sreeni said you won’t feel anything. I really didn’t. Even though I went under Anastasia and was knocked out during surgery, I went home feeling great. I was expecting some level of pain at least the first 24 hrs but there was no pain at all. I just had to maintain the tips I was told of to make sure it doesn’t swell and create a dry socket. I highly recOmmend Dr . Sreeni and his staff,especially Cindy and Jasmin were amazing, very professional and customer friendly which made the process even more carefree. This people are great at what they do and most importantly I didn’t feel any pain through the process. Highly recommend

Elen M . . .osinyan -June 20, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great service and wonderful people to work with. Always helpful and the night after surgery the doctor has always called to check on me.
I highly recommend this office and Doctor Sreeni.
Unbelievable people especially Jasmin and Cindy.

Robert D . . .ougherty -May 23, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Sreeni. He was so caring and compassionate throughout the entire process. I had them removed on a Saturday morning, and he took the time that Saturday night to call my parents to follow up and make sure that I was doing okay. A few days later, I began developing a pain on my right side (which ended up being a dry socket) and Dr. Sreeni told me that I could come into his office immediately and was waiting there for me while everyone else was on their regular lunch break. As a result of my dry socket I had to schedule a few follow up appointments with Dr. Sreeni, and each time he thoroughly answered all of my questions and did everything he could to ensure that I was healing in comfort. I am now just over a week out of having my wisdom teeth removed and will be traveling out of the country. Dr. Sreeni told me that I could still call the office or email him at any point in time if I have any questions. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sreeni to any of my friends and family.

Dani V . . .ogel -May 21, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni;
I want to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great service you gave me during my recent extraction and combined implant of my lower molar (#19). Please convey to all your staff they are all very caring, understanding and professional. They are the best.
I was very apprehensive about the procedure you were going to preform because of a number of unpleasant experiences I have had in the past. One of which was a previous endodontist who cracked my molar when “banged out” the root canal in a hurried manner. I’m so glad that you use general anesthesia and that you do the extraction and implant all at one time. I followed you Post-op procedures and I “didn’t have any pain.” It may be hard to believe, but I had a wonderful experience and a very fast recovery. I also like the fact that you called me personally the day after your surgery to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns.
The total experience with you and your team was Great!

Clarence H . . .ubler -May 13, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr Sreeni and staff are great. They are very friendly and courteous and make the visit very pleasant. I have had 2 procedures done here and could not be more satisfied. Dr Sreeni personally calls to check with you the day after surgery to make sure everything is OK. I highly recommend this practice.

Kripa K . . .ripanandan -May 9, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I write this review with the utmost honesty I can. The Dr. and staff are absolutely amazing and most importantly, honest. I came with my 3 year old son and was taken aback at how professional and courteous this office has been. Everything from the surgery to the financial was explained to me in depth. I will never go to another oral surgeon again, I found my forever home.

Mark C -April 18, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I couldn’t be any more satisfied with this place. The Doctor and staff were all great! Awesome service and you can tell they care. I would highly recommend this place.

Byung K . . .ang -March 5, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Awesome doctor. I could give 11 stars.

Khushbu R . . .izal -February 25, 2019


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Very caring doctor and right-hand-man assistant. My recovery after having all 4 wisdom teeth taken out seems flawless so far – can’t ask for much more than that!

Aram V . . .artanyan -February 20, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is a one of a kind, highly knowledgeable and gifted dental specialist. He gives you a thorough one on one experience, takes time to explain and answer any questions, makes you feel at ease and most importantly: he cares. GOD BLESS you and your staff, Dr. Sreeni.

Pranav S . . .uthar -January 28, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Everyone on staff and Dr. Sreeni were excellent! I felt very comfortable here.

Pherrin M . . .arin -January 10, 2019


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had all four wisdom teeth extracted under general anesthesia by Dr. Sreenivasan, the extraction was very complicated and difficult but he did an amazing job. I will highly recommend Dr. Sreenivasan, his skills are impeccable, very professional and detail oriented. The stuff is also extremely nice, making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Thanks once again Dr. Sreenivasan and the entire office, keep up the good work.

Yvonneluvv A . . .gbotse -December 18, 2018


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I am very satisfied and got the best service from Dr Sivakumar & his team. he listened to all my concerns and questions and explained to me all the procedures and made me feel comfortable. I have been frustrated and suffered a lot by my wisdom teeth due to the position and the way it’s grown. Never dreamed of I would have such an easy lifestyle and pleasant experience with my tooth. Thanks to Dr, He has given me the best service without worrying about losing my moral teeth. I have been to somewhere else and been informed they can not save my moral teeth due to a cavity. But Dr Sivakumar promised me to save my moral teeth and do all the possibilities before taking the next step, he’s not at all pushy. Generally speaking, the service exceeded my expectation. More than anything I liked the fact that he has given me enough time to listen to me, which doesn’t happen often when I visit Drs office. It’s all about their business and rushes you out and…. next person pls..next..next ….hmm.hmmm…

MD M . . .D -December 12, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience at Dr. Sreeni’s office was great. I’m so thankful that my procedure went well, I’m glad that my pain with my wisdom teeth is gone all because of this offices dental work. The staff members at this office are so wonderful, I’m glad I was able to work with Noe and Priscila, such wonderful and amazing people. Anyways I recommend this offices dental work, it’s worth your time and it’s pain free. They can guarantee a patients total satisfaction.

Angie L . . .emus -November 21, 2018


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I had an implant with Dr Sirini, I am please from the office to the Surgery services. it’s really professional. This is a Dr you can trust with professional Surgery.

Binh H . . .uynh -October 13, 2018


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am so very happy to have found someone as professional and kind as Dr Sreeni. I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled out and I had to be put under. Dr Sreeni explained the whole process and answered all my questions in layman’s term before the procedure which made me feel comfortable. I love how he treated me with excellent bedside manner and was accommodating by personally answering my phone calls. I’m taking my whole family here if we ever needed a dental work done. And, last but not least, his entire office team is excellent as well.

Prasenna S . . .undar -October 5, 2018



Leave a review!


One of the biggest compliments we can receive is a review from one of our valued patients. Would you like to leave us a review? Fill out the form below to do so. Thank you so much for your review!

Leave us a Review!