Call Today 301-294-8700

Website Reviews


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is a very professional doctor and made us feel comfortable with everything that was going to happen with the extraction. The staff were very nice people and ensured we knew how to take care after the procedure. I definitely recommend this office to people.

Noor Y . . .aseen -August 25, 2022


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

The office experience is fantastic. I took my kid here to get his teeth extracted. Everyone treated us with a lot of respect. They explained everything clearly to me and they kept my kid happy. It was an amazing experience and I highly recommend this place to everyone. The only issue I have is the parking and how there are only three spots. Overall, I’d recommend this office to everyone.

Justin k -July 20, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had such a great experience with Dr. Sreeni and his staff. Everyone exudes professionalism, warmth and patience. Thank you all for exemplary patient care.

Emnet W . . .alelu -May 14, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Cari Dr. Sreeni e Personale, grazie di nuovo per l’eccellente impianto dentale. Arrivederci al prossimo anno per gli altri due impianti.

R S . . .arti -April 28, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Everyone there is always very nice. I don’t know everyone’s name except for Jasmyn and Dr. Shreeni. Thank you

C R . . .osado -April 14, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

当我需要拔臼齿并植牙时,我的牙医推荐了Dr. Sreeni. Dr Sreeni非常亲切,检查的也非常仔细。他将手术计划及细节解释的很清楚,而且当天就拔牙并植入了植牙需要的钉子。手术全程我是麻醉睡着的,整个过程只花了一小时多一点。手术后的肿胀及疼痛并没有预期的严重,也恢复的非常好。当天晚上Dr Sreeni还亲自打电话来询问感觉如何。我对Dr Sreeni 这次的手术非常满意,也对他的诊所在疫情间看完病人的消毒程序印象深刻。可见有经验及技术好的牙医的确差别很大。如果你正寻找拔牙及植牙的专科牙医,我非常推荐Dr Sreeni。

When I need an extraction and implant, my dentist recommended Dr. Sreeni. Dr. Sreeni was very amiable and confident which reduced my nervousness greatly. He did a thorough exam and quickly devised a plan, and went over the plan in details. I had the exaction on the same day, and he was also able to put in the post. The whole procedure took a bit more than one hour, and I was sedated the whole time without feeling any pains. The pain and swelling after the procedure were much less and manageable than I had anticipated, and I fully recovered in two weeks. Dr. Sreeni also called and check on my progress the same evening after the procedure. I am very satisfied with this procedure, and I was impressed with the way the sanitized the room after each patient during the pandemic. I high recommend Dr. Sreeni if you are looking for a specialist for treating similar problems.

Helen L . . .in -February 5, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni was recommended to me by my dentist. I had a growth on my tongue that was not going away and it was extremely painful. I was concerned that it was cancer. I called to make an appointment and was scheduled a week out. Sensing how worried I was, they called me the next day to say they had a cancellation. I was able to see Dr. Sreeni on Friday. Everyone in the office was pleasant, welcoming, and reassuring. Dr. Sreeni examined the growth and told me he did not think it was cancerous, but would send it out for a biopsy to see exactly what it was. They scheduled the surgery for the next morning! A Saturday! Everything I needed to know to prepare for the procedure was right on the website, so I didn’t have to look at or take home any papers. When I came in early Saturday morning, the staff made me feel comfortable, they explained everything, and it was over before I knew it. They sent me home with a goodie bag with items to treat the area, and I came back two weeks later. Thankfully the growth was not cancerous. Dr. Sreeni’s surgical techniques are exceptional. The healing was quick, and no scarring on my tongue! I highly recommend everyone talk with Dr. Sreeni about any oral surgery needs. You won’t find better care, a more informed staff, or a Doctor who genuinely cares for his patients’ health.

0

Patricia W . . .elshon -February 4, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had a bone graft and implant here at the Dental Implant Center of Rockville and both procedures went smoothly. Prior to the surgeries, Dr. Sreeni made sure I understood what to expect and was patient with answering all my questions. Each operation I felt comfortable and knew that things would go well. Dr. Sreeni along with the nurses, William and Michelle had superb bedside manor and their sense of humor kept me from getting anxious. It was also very thoughtful that Dr. Sreeni called me the night after each procedure to make sure that I was doing fine as well as answer any last minute questions I had post surgery.

Keshav K . . .aul -January 5, 2022


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

This is my first tooth extraction (3rd molar) and the best experience I had that one would expect. Dr. Sreeni knows what he is doing and would describe each and every step and I felt exactly the way he said. I am looking forward to my next tooth extraction. I really liked Saba for her assistance and help during the procedure.

Sourabh S . . .amaddar -August 28, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is the best dentist I’ve had. I had to take out all four wisdom teeth, but the surgery went very well, and the recovery process was smooth. Dr. Sreeni and the staff are kind and helpful, going over every detail of the operation beforehand. I would highly recommend Dr. Sreeni and his team.

Harry W . . .ang -July 26, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Amazing Doctor and staff. Thank you for providing amazing dental services and taking care of my 3rd molars.
Very detailed and explanation done very well for after care.
Thank you Dr.Sreeni and staff you all are amazing!

Luz D . . .a Silva -March 15, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Best Dr. I’ve ever been to. Had my 3rd molar extractions with Dr.Sreeni and they took care of the surgery even before my appointment day. They prescribed pain/antibiotics a week before appt. So it would be ready after surgery. Once he finished, left and after almost 8hrs at 8pm he called to check how I was feeling. I was able to talk with him & I can see he definitely love doing what he does. I really recomend this office.

Stefany R . . .ivas -January 29, 2021


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Tuve una muy buena experiencia , me atendieron rápido .

Angel A . . .lvarado -December 30, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My experience with Dr. Sreeni is truly one I will not forget. My daughter’s wisdom teeth were causing her great pain. I had called over 20 dental places and no one could fit her in. A friend recommended Dr. Sreeni and he was one of the best recommendations I have ever received. He and his staff went above and beyond to help my daughter. When you meet Dr. Sreeni, you will understand. He is gentle and explains everything so you can understand. I would recommend Dr. Sreeni to anyone and everyone.

Kenni P . . .atrick -December 22, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an amazingly wonderful experience at this office. The whole entire staff were so attentive to me. The treatment and care they gave was surpassed my expectations. The whole team from the front desk staff to the exceptional expertise on the clinical team was incredibly phenomenal. Kudos to the whole team. I would recommend this office to all. Keep up the work guys.

Isaiah L . . .ugo -December 4, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

very confident and secure

Manuel O . . .rtiz -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was seen as an emergency, I was having really bad tooth pain. I wanted Dr. Sreeni to pull my tooth out right away but he said no my tooth was fine and could be saved. He did a minor procedure to get me out of pain until I was able to be seen by my regular dentist. Dr. Sreeni was very caring and calm, I definitely recommend Dr. Sreeni and his staff

Cynthia R . . .uiz -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Thank you for your amazing service. Doctor and everyone in your staff are excellent.

Olga M . . .endoza -November 14, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had my wisdom teeth extraction last month and Dr. Sreeni and his staff made it really easy and scare-free for me. His experience in the field is very impressive. He also has this positive calm energy that makes you feel that everything will be okay. I am the kind of person who needs to understand everything and everyone in the office was really patient with all of my questions. The surgery went really well. I woke up from the surgery surrounded by friendly faces telling me how good I did. Dr. Sreeni is also really patient with all the questions and visits during my recovery. I had a few scares and whenever I call or message them, they always replied with patients. The office manager was also very helpful with my billing questions and was able to resolve the issue for me. Special shout out for the surgical assistant Ali, She is so sweet and we had a lot of laughter before the surgery and post-surgery. Talking with her really comforted me throughout the process. All in all everyone in the office was very skillful and compassionate. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sreeni’s office for anyone who needs any procedure done for their teeth. You will be in good hands!

Cheng X . . .ue -November 10, 2020


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I thank you for your good service from your staff and how good you guys left my daughter’s surgery. I thank you for your good service.

Damary A . . .maya -October 26, 2020



Leave a review!


One of the biggest compliments we can receive is a review from one of our valued patients. Would you like to leave us a review? Fill out the form below to do so. Thank you so much for your review!

Leave us a Review!