Single grfwp-review

Scott

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Nervous and not knowing exactly what to expect I visited the office of Dr. Sreenivasan for a tooth extraction. When entering the office I experienced a very calm and harmonious atmosphere. The team was friendly, knowledgeable and well aligned with each other. Dr. Sreenivasan explained the procedure and emitted a very professional and reassuring atmosphere like: ‘Nothing to worry about – No big deal.’ In fact the tooth was extracted in no time and without any post extraction pain at all.
I went back to his office for 2 additional procedures (tooth implant and another tooth extraction) and in each case I experienced the same professionalism and calming atmosphere. I always felt to be in excellent hands and without hesitation would always return to Dr. Sreenivasan’s office if needed.

Stefan S . . .chmitt -November 16, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreenivasan is AMAZING! He and his staff provided top notch customer service; from my initial consultation, to my surgery (extraction of two wisdom teeth); to my post surgery follow-up appt. Everything I was told would happen; actually happened. I had NO issues whatsoever! I even received a call from the Dr., the evening of my surgery; to check on me. I highly recommend Dr. Sreenivasan to my family, friends and anyone reading this review. I promise, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sheri H -November 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Doctor Sreeni and his team are amazing! I had a lot of pain and needed to get one of my molars extracted. I walked out happy and pain free! I was in and out within a reasonable time as well. I will most certainly recommend to my family and friends!

Cynthia R -October 2, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni’s Review

As someone who gags even when taking an x-ray at the dentists, I was extremely terrified of getting all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. However, after my experience at Dr. Sreenivasan’s office I have never felt more happy about my decision of getting them all removed at the same time with such an amazing team. The entire staff/team at Dr. Sreeni’s are very sweet and are really there to help you in any way possible. Because I was so nervous about this procedure (hearing many horror stories about the pain and infections my friends dealt with), I had many questions. Dr. Sreeni and his team answered all of my questions patiently, did not rush me and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and prepared. They explained the whole pre-op/procedure/post-op thoroughly with me and on the day of the surgery they all were very understanding and I had no pain.

As the days progressed I had very minimal pain and even at my follow up, Dr. Sreeni spent time with me and made sure I was ok. The whole experience was definitely not what I expected (when it came to the pain) but Dr. Sreeni’s expertise was clearly seen when the only problem I had about my surgery was the amount of ice cream I had to eat! Would highly recommend his office to anyone who wants to have a painless, inflectionless surgery. I travelled well over an hour get my wisdom teeth removed and it was well worth the travel time.

Shevani S . . .hah -August 2, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dental issues are always very critical. Mine was no different. I consulted a couple of doctors and both of them gave very different treatment plans. I was pretty unsure of what was supposed to be done until I met Dr. Sreeni. The first thing that he told me was “You need not get your treatment done with me. But let me explain what is happening in your mouth”. His explanation and his approach was very convincing. Though I don’t have a very good knowledge about Dentistry, what he said made clear sense. He makes sure that the patient understands the treatment first. That gave me confidence that I must get my treatment from him. He is such a kind person and takes very good care of his patients. He is very much experienced in his field and I must say that he is a Genius at his work. The Dental Implant Center makes sure that they keep up the time of the given appointment and remind you about it. Everyone working there including Dr. Sreeni himself, is so so down to earth and are very courteous. If you are scheduled for a follow up appointment which might not take long and if you want to reschedule it in a short notice, they try to squeeze it in if they can, to make sure you don’t miss it. I have never seen a doctor attending calls from his patients unless it is an emergency. The best thing that happened to me is that when you call the office and if nobody attends your call, the call is diverted to Dr. Sreeni himself, rather than a machine answering it. I was in shock!! That shows how much he is dedicated to his patients.
I have never written a review in my life. I was so moved by him and his treatment that I made sure that I should write one. If I were to recommend someone for your Oral health, it would be Dr. Sreeni!!

Preethamkumar S . . .adagopan -August 1, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I was extremely nervous and had many concerns about my dental implant. When I met Dr. Sreeni, he made me comfortable and explained step by step what he is going to do. He is a good teacher, patient with clients, answers all questions satisfactorily. In addition to his technical abilities in his dental work and his success in the field, he is also a wonderful human being–kind, considerate, compassionate and caring. He made me feel at home during every visit. He is good with all ages.

To add value, he runs his office as a well organized system. His staff are well trained, knowledgable and informed, and work to meet our needs.

Congratulations to Dr. Sreeni for his excellent work and for his efficient team.

Jayashree

Jayashree S . . .rikantaiah -August 1, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I would have never thought getting all four of my wisdom teeth out could be a great experience, however this place was excellent! The staff from the receptionist to the surgeon was amazing. Patient, kind, & professional. During my consultation I never felt rushed, and each person took time to explain everything thoroughly. The day after surgery I even received a follow up call from Dr. Sreenivasan to check in to see how I was doing. Thank you so much!

Ashley K . . .elch -June 23, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

If I could assign 100 stars I would!! Being that I have been terrified of dental care for quite some time, Dr. Sreeni has completely wiped my fear away. He and his wonderful caring staff have a deep passion for what they do and it shows in every way. He takes what ever time is necessary to walk you through what is best for you (his patient) in a very compassionate manner. He holds your hand because he CARES!!! I strongly recommend him to anyone who has a fear, but more importantly to anyone who just wants good sound surgical dental care. I am so grateful he is on my team!

Rhonda S . . .cott -June 13, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Excellent service . I had a implant done . Did not have any problems with the procedure whatsoever. Quality work and done with percision and expertise. I will definitely come back again in the future and recommend to friends and family. Definitely worth the 2hour commute .

Santos R . . .ivera -March 20, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I really appreciate their services the doctor and his team from reception, they are so kind and welcoming .I cannot hesitate to recommend someone .After going there with a tooth that had disturbed me for so many months I was handled with alot of care and from that time my pain became history.Thanks

Joyce M -February 23, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

The procedure was explained on the first visit and the procedure went according to plan. My responsibilitis were explained to me as well.

There was very little if any pain either before during or after. The doctor and his staff are extremely professional and highly competent.

You are in good hands when you visit Dr Sreeni’s office.

William G . . .olden -January 31, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni and his team were very professional and made me feel welcomed.

Noelly V . . .entura -January 28, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Awesome staff and excellent service! felt no pain during or after surgery which was amazing. recovery was quick and painless!

Maya L . . .alouani -January 16, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni and his team are top notch! Whether in person or over the phone, everyone was always pleasant, professional and genuinely interested in making sure that my questions were answered, my individual needs were met, and that I had a great experience. Thumbs up across the board! I had two wisdom teeth removed on a Saturday morning and received a call from Dr. Sreeni on Sunday morning to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. I realize that he has a team and didn’t have to do that but the fact that he called to check on me really meant a lot to me. Dr. Sreeni is one of the most pleasant and attentive doctors I’ve had in a long time. It’s clear that he sees you as a patient, not just another appointment. Honestly, visiting the dentist is my least favorite of all doctors but Dr. Sreeni has set the bar really high for what a great dentist experience should be. I would recommend Dr. Sreeni (and his team) in heartbeat! ~La.Howard

La H . . .oward -January 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

The staff was so friendly every visit from start to finish. Dr. Sreeni is incredibly talented and willing to answer any questions. Definitely a top notch office!

Kia S . . .aint-Louis -December 27, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Dr. Sreeni is an amazing dr. He is very professional at his work and also takes time to explain or walk through the whole procedure and clarifies the questions we have, patiently. I stay in fairfax, VA, travel all the way to Rockville, MD just because of the confidence he gives me that I am in safe hands. He has done all four wisdom tooth extractions for me and it was great without any complications.

Jothiramalingam v . . .aradharajan -October 19, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Fantastic practice! The staff was great and the doctor took time to answer all my questions.

John M . . .antle -June 7, 2015